Oups, I forgot

Sorry guys, I forgot to take loads of pictures in school today as I use to do! I didn't mean to forget, but the weather was so nice and I felt that I just had to spend the breaks outside in the sun! :)

I watched all my friends play soccer, had some time to chat and laugh. I feel very busy right now with all the homework and tests we have, but I guess it's just to stay alive and do your best. After all, the summertime is on its way.

After school me and Ella went for a walk with our dogs, not tiring but we talked about everything and nothing. We went to swing but suddenly it started to rain so we seeked some shelter under the roof of our sportshall.
Tomorrow I'll try to remember to grab the phone and photograph in school, but let's see.

Soon I have to go and change for my karate training, and I expect it to be exhausting and intensive. I'm going to be like a pig when I come home, stinky and just gross. But it's nice, I love training. I can't imagine a life without it :)

Noticed I wrote this whole text in English? It's just a nice and fun way to practice, you should try it! :)

















Didn't really get an effort to it...






Look at this! The leaves are growing, and getting green. Summer is really on its way!


The weather wasn't the best this afternoon, but you know, sun+rain= one hell of a rainbow! :D

Cya!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

oj tack elina. vad snällt <3

2011-04-27 @ 20:44:51
URL: http://ilus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback design av: erican.webblogg.se
RSS 2.0