Today's the day

Hello, today's the day cause today it's friday! I feel very good about this, we have barely any homework to do and not next week but the week after that we have our very special EASTER HOLIDAY.

Right now im just sitting here by the laptop and do some blogging. I'm waiting for my dad to come to give me some cash, im going to södertälje med Hanna, Emma, Ellinor och Tania for some shopping. Really nice actually. Elin and I have this "talk-english-with- exaggerative-accent-thing.'" It's fun 4 real. Well I hope you enjoyed this english inlägg and have a nice friday.

Pictures from the day comes up when I am at home again.

See ya folks!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback design av: erican.webblogg.se
RSS 2.0